Contact Information

Nadine Buchanan
Science Internship Program Advisor 
science.Internship@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-248-1117
Toll Free: 1-800-358-8314
Visit: 1-031 CCIS Career Centre 

Janine Wedemeier
Work Experience Coordinator
science.Internship@ualberta.ca
Phone: 780-492-2221
Visit: 1-031 CCIS Career Centre 


Departmental Coordinators 

Department Coordinator
Biological Sciences Neil Harris
neil.harris@ualberta.ca
780-492-3577
5-189 CCIS
Chemistry Christie McDermott
christie.mcdermott@ualberta.ca
780-492-4969
W4-30C Chemistry Centre
 
Chemistry Alex Brown
alex.brown@ualberta.ca
780-492-1854
W4-70D Chemistry Centre
Computing Science Herb Yang
herb.yang@ualberta.ca
780-492-2285
413 Athabasca Hall
Computing Science Rosanna Chung
rchung@ualberta.ca

780-492-4194
2-43 Athabasca Hall
Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

Octavian Catuneanu
octavian@ualberta.ca
780-492-6569
CCIS 3-020

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences

Vakhtang Poutkaradze
putkarad@ualberta.ca
780-492-2617
632 Central Academic Building

Physics Kirk Kaminsky
kaminsky@ualberta.ca
780-492-1070
CCIS 4-185
Psychology Sandra Ziolkowski
sziolkowski@ualberta.ca
780-492-2530
P247 Biological Science Building