The Division of Community Engagement

Contact the Division of Community Engagement

Dr. Jill Konkin
Associate Dean
Tel: 780-492-0678
Email: jill.konkin@ualberta.ca

 

Wendy Brown
Administrator/Team Lead
Tel: 780-492-5362
Email: wendy.brown@ualberta.ca

 

Julie Nguyen
Financial Coordinator
Tel: 780-492-0582
Email: jn5@ualberta.ca

Man Kuen "Carol" Yip
Financial Assistant
Tel: 780-492-5187
Email:  mankuen@ualberta.ca

Patricia Grell
Reception/Admin Assistant
Tel: 780-492-8928
Email: ghfomd@ualberta.ca

 

Community Engaged Research

Vacant
Director, Community Engaged Research
Tel: 780-492-1418
Email: 

 

Global Health

 

Dr. Jill Konkin
Associate Dean
Tel: 780-492-8928
Email: GHFoMD@ualberta.ca

 

Integrated Community Clerkship (ICC)

 

Dr. Darren Nichols
Clerkship Coordinator
Tel: 780-492-8569
Email: dnichols@ualberta.ca


Catherine Stevens

Clerkship Administrator
Tel: 780-248-1103
Email: iccume@ualberta.ca

 

Liam Rourke
Learning Specialist
Tel: 780-248-1455
Email: edsprrh@ualberta.ca

 

Daniel Lemoine
Research Assistant
Tel: 780-492-9417
Email: dlemoine@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Georges Danhoundo
PostDoc, Community Liaison
Tel: 780-492-6631
Email: danhound@ualberta.ca

Indigenous Health Initiatives

 

Tibetha Kemble

Director, Indigenous Health

Tel:  780-492-8482

Email:  kemble@ualberta.ca

 

Kenton Boutillier

Administrator

Tel:  780-492-9526

Email:  kboutill@ualberta.ca

 

Dr. Daniel McKennitt

Post Doc, Indigenous

Tel:  780-492-7004

Email:  Daniel.mckennitt@ualberta.ca


Shannon Loutitt

Indigenous Health Education Coordinator

Tel:  780-492-8348

Email:  sloutitt@ualberta.ca


 

Rural and Regional Health

Toll Free:  1-866-492-0678

 

Dr. David Moores
Acting Director
Tel: 780-492-0678
Email: orrhdir@ualberta.ca

Dr. Edward Makwarimba
Assistant Director, ORRH
Tel:  780-492-1160
Email:  em@ualberta.ca

 

Rattan Dhillon
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 780-492-0678
Email: rattan1@ualberta.ca

 

Pam Nacinovich
Administrative Secretary, Red Deer
Tel:  403-406-8374
Email:  pam.nacinovich@ualberta.ca

 

Charlene Carver
Academic Site Administrator, Red Deer
Tel:  403-314-6085
Email:  ccarver@ualberta.ca

 

Corrie Merchant
Administrative Secretary, Grande Prairie
Tel:  780-830-4847
Email:  merchant@ualberta.ca

Jane Schotz
Academic Site Administrator, Grande Prairie
Tel:  780-830-4851
Email:  jane.schotz@ualberta.ca 

 

Vacant
Administrative Secretary, Fort McMurray 
Family Medicine Residency Program
Tel:  780-793-7348
Email: 

Inner City


Dr. Jill Konkin

Associate Dean
Tel: 780-492-8928

Email:  jill.konkin@ualberta.ca

 


Staff and Faculty